Kontakt

Jack Lundqvist

Ordförande

Ledare: Parkour, Acroyoga och Slackline

070-295 03 92
jack@fmik.se

Sofia Fransson

Vice ordförande

Ledare: Parkour, Acroyoga

073-242 42 71
sofia@fmik.se

Jocke Rosqvist

Kassör

Ledare: Parkour Emmaboda, EFIT

073-392 78 83
jocke@fmik.se

Jonas Nilsson

Styrelseledamot
IT-Ansvarig
Medlemskapsansvarig

Ledare: Eldgyckling, Acroyoga, Slackline

072-157 48 22
jonas@fmik.se

Fredric Axelsson

Styrelseledamot
Lilabandet ansvarig
Tränare

Ledare: Parkour

072-206 10 09
Fredric@fmik.se

Erik Gustavsson

Tränare
Revisor

Ledare: Parkour

076-311 78 08
erik@fmik.se

Fredrik Mårtensson

Tränare

Ledare: Parkour

076-948 54 08
Fredrik@fmik.se

Helena Ohlsson

Revisor

Ledare: Parkour Emmaboda

076-043 97 43
Helena@fmik.se