Kontakt

Jack Lundqvist

Ordförande

Ledare: Parkour, Acroyoga och Slackline

070-295 03 92
jack@fmpk.se

Sofia Fransson

Vice ordförande

Ledare: Parkour, Acroyoga

073-242 42 71
sofia@fmpk.se

Jocke Rosqvist

Kassör

Ledare: Parkour Emmaboda, EFIT

073-392 78 83
jocke@fmpk.se

Jonas Nilsson

Styrelseledamot
Medlemskapsansvarig

Ledare: Eldgyckling, Acroyoga, Slackline

072-157 48 22
jonas@fmpk.se

Johannes Löhnn

Sekreterare
webbansvarig

Ledare: Parkour

076-800 07 61
johannes@fmpk.se

Per Magnusson

Styrelseledamot

Ledare: Parkour

070-521 23 32
per@fmpk.se

Erik Gustavsson

Revisor

Ledare: Parkour

076-311 78 08
erik@fmpk.se

Helena Ohlsson

Revisor

Ledare: Parkour

076-043 97 43
Helena@fmpk.se

Daniel Aronsson

Tränare

Ledare: Tricking

073-029 31 16
Daniel@fmpk.se

Fredric Axelsson

Tränare

Ledare: Parkour

072-206 10 09
Fredric@fmpk.se

Fredrik Mårtensson

Tränare

Ledare: Parkour

076-948 54 08
Fredrik@fmpk.se